Executive Committee

Picture NAME NATION/Institution POSITION (2018-2020)
  Dr. Etsuko Ogasawara (Japan)
Juntendo University
Email:etsukojws@gmail.com
President
  Dr. Hyungil Kwon (Korea)
Chung-Ang University
Email:hkwon@cau.ac.kr
Vice President (Community Relations)
  Dr. Mohd Radzi, Wirdati (Malaysia)
University of Malaya
Email:wirdati@gmail.com
Vice President (Education)
  Dr. Yi-Hsiu, Lin (Taiwan)
National Taiwan University
Email:shulin909@gmail.com
Vice President (Marketing)
Dr. Hirotaka Matsuoka (Japan)
Waseda University
Email:  matsuoka-hiro@waseda.jp
Chief Editor of ASMR
http://asiansportmanagement.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Dr.balas_-150x150.jpg Dr. Balasekaran Govindasamy (Singapore)
Nanyang Technology University
Email: govindasamy.b@nie.edu.sg 
Treasurer
  Ms. Aya Noguchi (Japan)
Juntendo University
Email:  ay-noguchi@juntendo.ac.jp
Secretary General
Ms. Geraldine Go Bernardo (Philippines)
Email: geraldine.bernardo@dlsu.edu.ph
Honorary Auditor
Dr.Issadee Kutintara (Thailand)
Thailand Kasetsart University
Email:issadee@gmail.com
Honorary President
Dr. Chai Nimakorn (Thailand)
Kasetsart University
Email:  chainimakorn@yahoo.com
Consultant
  Dr.Yeh Kong Ting (Taiwan)
Email:tingpower@gmail.com
Consultant
  Dr. David Stotlar (USA)
Email:davidstotlar52@gmail.com
Consultant

Dr. Munehiko Harada (Japan)
Waseda University
Email:haradamunehiko@waseda.jp
Consultant

Dr. Supitr Samahito (Thailand)
Kasetsart University
Email:  usst@ku.ac.th
Consultant
  Dr. Palianathan Chelladurai (USA)
Email:  chella@troy.edu
Consultant


Dr. Daichi Oshimi (Japan)
Tokai University
Email:oshimidaichi@tsc.u-tokai.ac.jp
Deputy Chief Editor of ASMR
  Ms. Rei Yamashita (Japan)
Toyo University
Email: yamashita081@toyo.jp
Secretary Assistant