The first AASM Webinar will be held on Friday August 28th starting from each Asian timezone; 8am (Bangkok/Hanoi), 9am (Manila/ Kuala Lumpur, Taipei), and 10am (Tokyo/Seoul).

The sport landscape is forever changed from the unprecedented economic and social effects of COVID-19.

Similarly, what shifts should we expect and prepare for in sport management education? How may we equip graduates with the competencies to manage sport within the reality of a pandemic world and prepare for in sport management education and its related fields?

Please join us as we talk about THE FUTURE OF SPORT MANAGEMENT EDUCATION IN ASIA on the 28th of August 2020, with our distinguished panelists:

  1. Dr. Packianathan Chelladurai
    Distinguished Professor of Sport Management, Troy University
  2. Dr. Munehiko Harada
    Professor of Sport Sciences
    Waseda University, Tokyo
  3. Dr. Chai Nimakorn
    CEO
    Grand Sport Co Ltd

This will be moderated by Geraldine Bernardo, Founder of SportPhil.

To register, please access the website below.

prx.ph/aasm2020